Committee Members 2017

Position Held By Contact
Chairman Simone Whitfield Email
Minute Secretary Kelly Davies Email
Treasurer Paul Spiers  
Web Administrator Alex Spiers Email
Committee Members
Membership Secretary Bernie Lewis Email  
  Carole Brenkley  
  David Dixon  
  David Miller  
  Emma Gledhill  
  Helen Richards  
  Ian Lawson  
  Julie Woolfenden  
  Michael Gledhill  
Social Secretary Pat Lewis  
  Vernon Plim  

We reviewed the Committee at the AGM on APRIL 14th 2017 and the above people were elected.
Bernie Lewis will remain chair of the Selective Licensing subcommittee.